wtorek, 7 kwietnia 2015

Montenegro is a country in Southeastern Europe. It has a coast on the Adriatic Sea to the south-west and is bordered by Croatia to the west, Bosnia and Herzegovina to the northwest, Kosovo to the east, Serbia to the northeast, and Albania to the south-east. Its capital and largest city is Podgorica, while Cetinje is designated as the Prijestonica, meaning the former Royal Capital City.

Did you know that:
1. Handmade carpets, tapestries, wood carvings, ceramics, filigree jewelry, wine, ceramics and art make for few of the best things to buy when visiting or touring the country of Montenegro.
2. Montenegro boasts 117 beaches along the Adriatic coast, mountain ski resorts, the medieval city of Kotor and other cultural sites.
3. The official language is Serbian though they also speak Bosnian, Albanian and Croatian.

0 komentarze:

Prześlij komentarz